Menu Close


The Atlanta Planning Advisory Board (APAB) is a representative Board of citizens made up of every Neighborhood Planning Unit district of Atlanta.

APAB & NPU Monthly Meeting Information – APAB & NPU Meeting Details and Agendas. Click to visit the site.

NPU DASHBOARD – The City of Atlanta Dept of City Planning Neighborhood Planning Units (NPU) dashboard is an interactive platform that shows NPU activity, including zoning, events, and alcohol license applications. It allows you to see every BZA, ZRB, and LRB application, site plans, and even the NPU’s vote! Click to visit the site.

APAB on Facebook – Connect and keep in touch via the APAB Facebook social media page. Click to visit our Facebook page.

City of Atlanta

Keisha Lance Bottoms, Mayor